Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Submission       View Entries       Vote       Winners       Registration   
 
Welcome to HoumaToday.com's Cutest Baby Photo Contest!
 

How it works:


Submission:
Monday, January 16, 2012 9:00 AM CT - Sunday, January 28, 2012 6:00 PM CT
The contest is open to Louisiana residents 18 years of age and older. One entry per household, please.


Photo entries should be of one child and must be appropriate for a family audience. Contest entrants must hold the copyright to the photo submitted and must have permission from all persons appearing in the photo to submit their likeness. Please see the Official Contest Rules for more specific guidelines.

All approved entries will be eligible to compete in a round of voting.

Final Voting:

  • Monday, February 13, 2012 9:00 AM CT - Sunday, February 19, 2012 11:59 PM CT

    • The Grand Prize Winner, and two runner-up winners (winners of the second and third most votes) will be determined from this round.

     


    Winners will be announced the week of February 19, 2012..


    Prize:
    Winner will receive a $150 gift card. Two runners-up will each win a $50 gift card to a local business.


    Note: Votes are tracked both by e-mail and IP address. Voters may vote under their OWN names and e-mail address only. No voter is permitted to vote multiple times on behalf of others. Any attempt by a contestant to vote more than once per round will result in disqualification of all activity produced by that voter.
     
    Date/Times
     
    All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
     
      Submission Period Voting Period
    Submission & Voting Mon, Jan 16 2012 9:00 AM -
    Sun, Jan 29 2012 6:00 PM
    Mon, Jan 30 2012 9:00 AM -
    Sun, Feb 05 2012 11:59 PM
    Voting Round 2 --- Mon, Feb 06 2012 9:00 AM -
    Sun, Feb 12 2012 11:59 PM
    Final Voting Round --- Mon, Feb 13 2012 9:00 AM -
    Sun, Feb 19 2012 11:59 PM
     
       Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

    Cutest Baby Photo Contest

        Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.